Beyond Human reviews!

Beyond Human Justin Paul Abraham

The BOOK is live and the first reviews are coming in… 

This is the most inspirational book aside from the Bible I have ever read. Should be required reading by every Christian. We need updating. The Bible verses that verify the teaching is all there proving the point of each chapter. Thank you over & over, truly this is inspired by the Holy Spirit. Thank you, Marsha Beale

Justin Paul Abraham I just finished reading this — I surprised myself at how slowly I read as it seemed that I would read and digest, read and digest. I just wanted to let you know that at times it was almost as if YOU were reading it aloud to me as I could hear many sentences in your voice! But what I really want to share with you is that like no other book I have ever read — I could actually feel your love! Your love for Jesus, your love for the gospel and your love for whomever was reading the words you labored over! Bless you for releasing this lovely tome!!!! Lin Vasquez

13566990_10210111237718763_6618734381147246082_n

I devoured this book and throughly enjoyed it. I came away encouraged and strengthened in my spirit to believe for more… [Justin] treats his writings and readers as a precious gift that’s been entrusted to him from Papa… Justin walks in great humbleness of heart all throughout his writings as did all the mystics. It’s a character trait marked by Jesus! Thank you Justin! I hope there’s more books in the future.

Hands down, ‪#‎BeyondHumanBook‬ is one of the most fun, enjoyable, and enabling books I’ve ever read about journeying with Jesus and all the adventures he takes us on in the new creation – all the possibilities!!! Thanks, Justin Paul Abraham, writing such a masterpiece!!! Justin Daniel

Support us today by buying the book. Available NOW on AMAZON, ibook etc.

Beyond Human Book by Justin Paul Abraham

6 comments

Add Yours
  1. ephraiyim

    I would love if a Kindle version could be done. We have a very small place, but plenty of room on my kindle fire.
    Thanks. We love you guys. Between your ministry and Brandon Barthrop’s Red Letter Ministries we are rowing more all the time. We live in a small town in Iowa and there is really no one that seems to be moving forward and leaving the Church system.
    So grateful for those walking out of Babylon!

  2. Yolande Vaz

    I received my copy of beyond Human at 2.17pm on the 29th. started reading it at about 3.05pm. I was actually seeing you Justin walking to and fro speaking and wiping your forehead, going up on your toes with your hands out at your sides, was hearing your voice, it was soooo very real!!! I was seeing your heart and hearing your voice at the same time!!! Had to stop at Chapter 3 for my Spirit to absorb. Then watched a replay of DOW 2016 – Justin speaking – watched it twice. Fell asleep later to amazing dreams then woke up in the middle of the night to continue reading. Been reading, watching DOW 2016 then reading again!! What a feast!!! I can so relate to the Telepathic bit. Also Wendy Alec – got totally whacked watching. Bless you, bless you, bless you, Justin!!

Leave a Reply

