*NEW Podcast: TIME the Fourth Dimension

After months of requests for our teaching on TIME, it’s now ONLINE via Glory Revolution. A mind expanding, essential message for redeeming the power of the fourth dimension. Stretching but a vital part of our era. 

Time

“Are you governing time or is time governing you? In this new era, God is opening up new revelations and understanding to His people. Old mindsets and paradigms are being replaced. He is setting us free of the human limitations that once kept us anchored and bound to this reality. It’s a whole new world and it’s time to fly!  Recorded at our recent Ancient Paths Conference, Justin shares some of the time miracles that are unfolding at the minute. As you listen, allow Jesus to shatter the glass ceilings that have kept us living too small! The music at the end is the incredible “Fly” from Jason Upton’s “Remember” album available on iTunes.” Glory Revo.

Click here to LISTEN. Or visit Glory Revolution for more.

If any man be in Christ he is in a NEW person in a NEW world. The old order has finished & gone.

Raising a generation who are fully identified in the new creation.

4 comments

Add Yours
  1. ashulamiteseeker

    this is absolutely rocking my world! I feel both thrilled and as though I never knew a thing. How great to be ‘brand new’ all over again.

    I have actually experienced this time wrapping two times … one time I needed to be at a meeting that was a good 45 minutes away on a nice traffic day. I started out late and by the clock the meeting was to start in 20 minutes. The traffic was very heavy. On the two lane winding country road part of the journey a tourist in a large RV lumbered slowly in front of me. When I got to town, traffic was almost LA heavy. We hit every red light. We arrived at the meeting exactly one minute late. (!)

    Another time, it was necessary for me to drive 1/2 to pick up a friend and from there, travel another 25 minutes to our destination. I was running a bit behind schedule when I left but in good traffic I felt I could make it “on time.”

    I got to my friends place in decent traveling time but being elderly, she was confused and moved VERY slowly as she finished ‘getting ready’. By the way things were going, I felt that we would be about 1/2 late.

    When we arrived at our destination, the clock in my car said that it was five minutes earlier than when I left MY house. Thinking I had been mistaken, I thought that the other people would arrive momentarily. We waited nearly an hour for the first person to arrive.

    But … these things happened ‘independently’ … until I listened to this wonderful podcast I had NO IDEA that this is a place in God that He is wooing His people to habituate.  MORE!

    Thank you so much for this …

    In Him, Roslyn Koelle

    From: Company of Burning Hearts To: rkoelle@rocketmail.com Sent: Tuesday, June 23, 2015 4:20 AM Subject: [New post] *NEW Podcast: TIME the Fourth Dimension #yiv5658075417 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv5658075417 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv5658075417 a.yiv5658075417primaryactionlink:link, #yiv5658075417 a.yiv5658075417primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv5658075417 a.yiv5658075417primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv5658075417 a.yiv5658075417primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv5658075417 WordPress.com | companyofburninghearts posted: “After months of requests for our teaching on TIME, it’s now ONLINE via Glory Revolution. A mind expanding, essential message for redeeming the power of the fourth dimension. Stretching but a vital part of our era. Click here to LISTEN. Or visit Glory ” | |

  2. sandra k. nesbitt

    Justin,

    I was watching one of your youtube teachings and you asked if anyone ha been visited by our Lord, I was. He walked into my home when I was taking
    Communion. He had wonderful big smile on his face and when I stood up, he put his arm around my shoulder and told me that he understands me. I

    communion

  3. terry lawrence

    Fascinating teaching. May I request, if possible, can you please send me/us the diagram that Justin is referencing during his teaching? Thanks, blessings!

    On Tue, Jun 23, 2015 at 4:20 AM, Company of Burning Hearts wrote:

    > companyofburninghearts posted: “After months of requests for our > teaching on TIME, it’s now ONLINE via Glory Revolution. A mind expanding, > essential message for redeeming the power of the fourth dimension. > Stretching but a vital part of our era. Click here to LISTEN. Or visit > Glory “

  4. 1yid

    QUESTION: At about 35 minutes, Justee gives the diagnosis and recipe. He says: Isaiah 24; They will be like prisoners…. God will punish sun/moon; they will be ashamed. We come from the kinos (?) The city has no need for a sun; The Lamb is its lamp

    The problem is the prison of your mind. Not your condition; you’re already a new creation.
    It’s the way you think determining the way you see; so you see yourself in a river called time rather than being beyond time; You see yourself being merely human; Paul said from now on I can see no one as being human… the old order passed away; archaic passed away; so you are not from this time; so don’t be conformed to this age (Romans 12) but be transformed by the entire renewing of your mind. You can prove your government over the cosmos, time, creation.

    ….seeing they may not see…. to you it has been given to see….

    cares of the world choking out…..

    My question is how do we renew our minds????? How do we change that way that we think???? Does anyone know of a teaching or method to refer me to????

Leave a Reply

