*Samuel Abraham’s FIRST BLOG!

My vision and feeling of the presence of God

On the 20th of may 2012 I  went to a meeting in Cheltenham my dad was praying and I went to the front and I started too feel more hot and started to feel tingly and mum told me it was the presence of God after that we sang a song about riding on a eagles wing mum told me to imagine that so I closed my eyes and I felt I was moving down and I was in the clouds then I noticed I was flying but I saw feathers in front of me and I realised I was riding on a eagles wing and I saw a White misty marble looking ball it was a angel I thought then I opened my eyes and I felt really happy that happened so I told everybody about it and I drew a picture so people could see what I saw.

Love it! Justin and Rachel x

5 comments

Add Yours

Leave a Reply

