Blog: Stability of our Times (Part 1)

I’m so glad heaven rules! No matter what goes on, no matter how hard life becomes or what global events take place, there is a real all powerful God in heaven and he rules. It’s the message of the Book of Daniel (4:26). It’s the message of our time. We are in the days of Daniel when the books and secrets are being opened to shape nations, to see even the greatest of leaders admit there is a higher authority a higher King. 

“The LORD has established His throne in heaven, And His kingdom rules over all.” Psalm 103:19

I was recently invited to submit a paper to a prophetic and apostolic council in the States. I was eager to speak whatever God wanted me to say and be led by His Spirit. I mean we don’t need more of man’s words- we need to hear from above. I asked Papa for something and Holy Spirit spoke and said to call my paper- “The Stability of our Times”. I like that! Cool eh- Stability!  Cuts against the grain in our turbulent world- but when we see things from above they look different. So I looked it up and found the verse – 

“Wisdom and knowledge will be the stability of your times, And the strength of salvation; The fear of the LORD is His treasure.” Is 33:6

What a great verse. Wisdom is coming from above, the seven Spirits – knowledge & council to shape decisions and bring sense to insensible days. The Fear of the Lord is coming upon us as a Mentor to Govern us and give us heaven’s eyes, the Father’s perspective to lead us in wisdom and understanding to make right decisions. This is His treasure- Fear of God. 

In part 2 I’ll begin to share the paper I wrote with you, it involves two trance-visions where I was shown a partial picture of the future. I hope it will encourage you Heaven does have a plan! I believe there is an upward call to see this plan and to those who will follow hard after Jesus, give themselves in reckless love seeking the One, his face, his presence, they will see the future and landscape the earth. The Government of God. 

He waits to be wanted. He’s waiting now… for you. 

Blessings Justin Abraham

2 comments

Add Yours
  1. Ignazio Vitali

    Yes! The Government of God as it is in heaven! He is bringing it to earth…I wait for that and will be amazing…first in his Church and then in the nations of the world. Thank you for your reckless love for Jesus, I like your blog..!! Heavenly blessings for the next year!!!

    Ignazio Vitali – Florence (Italy)

Leave a Reply

