By faith Enoch was Translated

This is a really fun video. It’s Sid Roth’s show ‘It’s Supernatural’ with a guest called Bruce Allan. In this episode they are talking about being translated and moving in the Spirit to other nations and places, to fulfil God’s plans. Love it. Drink it up!

Spirit school is on tonight. If you’re interested in this kind of stuff you might want to get connected. We’re pushing and blurring the boundaries to see just how far Holy Spirit will take us into these dimensions, to see ‘normal’ christianity on the earth again.

Cheers COBH

2 thoughts on “By faith Enoch was Translated

  • I have been a supporter of Sid Roth and “It’s Supernatural”for a long time. Bruce David Allen is one of my favorite guests and I ordered the book they offered on this show. I’ve also gone to his website and listened to many of his teachings. Awesome! I am constantly amazed by our Lord. I’m so glad I found the Company of Burning Hearts. I yearn to be in the place you are. I live in El Paso, Texas, USA

Leave a Reply

