I can finally breathe…

I really dig Josh Stone

She rocks. One of her songs resonates with our journey and I’m loving it. It feels like my song right now. It’s called “We’ve got a right to be wrong!” It’a about stepping out into the great unknown where we’re allowed to make mistakes – where you can breathe! Not made of stone and hard but soft and courageous. We’ve got a right to be wrong. We may be singing out of key and look messy but it sure feels good to me!

“I can’t turn back I’m on a mission
If you care don’t you dare blur my vision
Let me be all that I can be
Don’t smother me with negativity
Whatever’s out there waiting for me
I’m going to face it willingly”

Our mistakes will make us strong. Stepping out into the great unknown…

Justin Abraham

1 comment

Add Yours
  1. G T :)

    Hi guys, Justin & Rachel – just a couple of things πŸ™‚

    !) I like this site – http://companyofburninghearts.podOmatic.com/ – because the podcasts are downloadable (if thats a word ?/) – rather than this site I’m on now – https://companyofburninghearts.wordpress.com πŸ™‚

    2) I ‘ve been getting a lot out of some of these podcasts – more out of some than others – and some even I have listened to over 10 times – maybe because those messages are for me, more than some of the other messages. So I guess different messages will have different appeal to different people!
    { Hows that for political correctness πŸ™‚ }

    But I do love your messages – so encouraging and I suppose even perspective changing πŸ™‚ – esp the Enoch one and the over 50’s – YEAH!!! πŸ™‚ – those made me sit up and bark!!!! and have anew outlook on things in christ – as did Jessie’s and Jo’s.

    No doubt Holy Spirit picks which ones you should – or even if you make a mistake; He’ll use it anyway πŸ™‚ – but I would really like to see more of your messages adn Jessie Reid’s. I would have mentioned John Scotlands, Jo Greavell’s and John Crowders – but I have Jo’s recent Sydney one now, John Scotland’s three nights at GoodNews Riverside last May, and lots ands lots of Crowdog.

    so please, if Holy Spirit allows it, consider putting more of your prophetic perspective-changing (life-giving) messages up as podcasts.

    cheers

    Gregg – Perth Western Australia

    Ps Michelle Perry’s was great also. the others were as well – but these mentioned had more effect for me personally.
    Yeah, I also am feasting on Ben Dunn, Dave Vaughan, Shawn Bolz and others – but we have been feasting for the last 9 years on a variety of speakers – and often we seem to ‘move on’ to another season of fresh manna; like a progressive dinner πŸ™‚ if you get my drift.

Leave a Reply

